The Committee

Water Watch Penang Committee 2020/21

A committee is a group of people who individually can do nothing, but who, as a group, can meet and decide that something can be done.

President Prof Dr.Chan Ngai Weng
Vice-President Dr. Tan Mou Leong
Honorary Secretary Linges A/L Navamney
Assistant Secretary Yeo Zi-Han
Treasurer Puteri Nur Atiqah Bt Bandira
Assistant Treasurer Tew Yi Lin
Committee Member Dr. Tan Chee Seng
Dr. Oh Wen Da
Project Coordinator Linges A/L Navamney
Education Coordinator (KL & Selangor) Dr. Hong Chern Wern
Auditors Prof Dr. Suriati Ghazali
Mohd Daniel Haiqal bin Mohd Zulfikar
Advisers Prof. Dato’ Dr Anwar Fazal
Dato’ Dr Lee Yow Ching

Comments are closed.