Our Committee

Water Watch Penang Committee 2016/17

A committee is a group of people who individually can do nothing, but who, as a group, can meet and decide that something can be done.


Prof Dr.Chan Ngai Weng

Vice- President 
Dr. Hong Chern Wern

Honorary Secretary
Ms. Teoh Ching Whui

Assistant Secretary
Ms. Lim Souk Wen

Ms. Choo Mei Ling

Assistant Treasurer
Ms. Tam Ying En

Committee Members

Ms. Geraldine Kong Sing Lin
Mr. Cheang Yeu Huang

  Education Coordinator (KL & Selangor)         
Mr. Lim Han Khim

Programme Coordinator (Event & Technical) 
Ms. Chong Yeung Ling



Dr. Radiah Yusoff

Dr. Asyirah Abdul Rahim



Prof. Dato’ Dr Anwar Fazal

Dato’ Dr Lee Yow Ching

Comments are closed.